Demo Day NYC Cohort 6

(aired on 5/21/20)

Meet Our Teams

Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.05_e

Saasuma lets you search across your clouds and devices from a single search box on web, mobile, and desktop app.

sumner-300x300_edited.jpg

Sumner Douglas

CEO

sumner@saasuma.com

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.02_e

Mickey is a platform for purchasing natural resources online.

0-7_edited.jpg

Jesse Solomon

Co-Founder

jesse@mickeyforest.com

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-05-27%20at%2012.23_

Alex Rabens

Co-Founder

alex@mickeyforest.com

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.01_e

ViaHero is a marketplace that connects travelers with locals to plan their trip.

0-8_edited.jpg

Greg Buzulencia

CEO

greg@viahero.com

  • LinkedIn
0-9_edited.jpg

Rachel Hawkes

COO

rachel@viahero.com

  • LinkedIn
Screen Shot 2020-04-02 at 1.06.08 PM.png

VueBox places entertainment tablets in rideshare vehicles, selling the content space and revenues with the drivers.

0-10_edited_edited.jpg

Ifi Akpandak

CEO

ifi@vuebox.co

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.01_e

CatapultX is an AI-powered video monetization platform.

0-11_edited.jpg

Zack Rosenberg

CEO

zack@catapultx.com

  • LinkedIn
0-12_edited.jpg

James Altschuler

COO

james@catapultx.com

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.01_e

See Rose Go is a plus-size fashion brand committed to beautiful design and purposeful innovation.

0-13_edited.jpg

Erin Cavanaugh

CEO

erin@seerosego.com

  • LinkedIn
0-14_edited.jpg

Yi Zhou

CCO

yi@seerosego.com

  • LinkedIn
g5z8f6y5.png

Aptivio is an AI-powered digital sales assistant.

0-15_edited.jpg

Guy Mounier

CEO

gmounier@aptiv.io

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.15_e

ToMarket is an online platform for chefs and purveyors that connects ordering, marketing, and invoicing all in one place.

0-16_edited_edited.jpg

David Moosman

CEO

moose@tomarket.farm

  • LinkedIn
Screen Shot 2020-05-27 at 3.19.27 PM.png

Lucky enables DTC and omni-channel brands to connect with consumers at the right time and location to increase engagement and drive purchases.

0-17_edited.jpg

Sneh Parmar

CEO

sneh@luckylabs.io

  • LinkedIn
0-18_edited.jpg

Nafis Azad

Co-Founder

nafis@luckylabs.io

  • LinkedIn
Unknown-2.png

Motivote helps campaigns, companies, and causes amplify their social impact by mobilizing their networks to take civic action.

0-19.jpeg

Jess Riegel

CEO

jess@motivote.us

  • LinkedIn
0-20_edited.jpg

Rachel Konowitz

COO

rachel@motivote.us

  • LinkedIn
Screen%20Shot%202020-04-02%20at%201.02_e

Contentplace is a market network for content and sponsorship production.

Lou.png

Lou Severine

CEO

lou@contentplace.co

  • LinkedIn
Will-1-e1581373272471.png

Will Schmahl

CRO

will@contentplace.co

  • LinkedIn
Screen Shot 2020-05-27 at 4.49.56 PM.png

Fabio Pigo

MD, Europe

fabio@contentplace.co

  • LinkedIn
download-image.png

WearWorks is a haptic design company that builds products and experiences that communicate information using the sense of touch.

0-21_edited.jpg

Keith Kirkland

Co-Founder

keith@wear.works

  • LinkedIn
0-22.jpeg

Kevin Yoo

Co-Founder

kevin@wear.works

  • LinkedIn