Demo Day NYC Cohort 6

(aired on 5/21/20)

Meet Our Teams

Saasuma lets you search across your clouds and devices from a single search box on web, mobile, and desktop app.

Sumner Douglas

CEO

sumner@saasuma.com

  • LinkedIn

Mickey is a platform for purchasing natural resources online.

Jesse Solomon

Co-Founder

jesse@mickeyforest.com

  • LinkedIn

Alex Rabens

Co-Founder

alex@mickeyforest.com

  • LinkedIn

ViaHero is a marketplace that connects travelers with locals to plan their trip.

Greg Buzulencia

CEO

greg@viahero.com

  • LinkedIn

Rachel Hawkes

COO

rachel@viahero.com

  • LinkedIn

VueBox places entertainment tablets in rideshare vehicles, selling the content space and revenues with the drivers.

Ifi Akpandak

CEO

ifi@vuebox.co

  • LinkedIn

CatapultX is an AI-powered video monetization platform.

Zack Rosenberg

CEO

zack@catapultx.com

  • LinkedIn

James Altschuler

COO

james@catapultx.com

  • LinkedIn

See Rose Go is a plus-size fashion brand committed to beautiful design and purposeful innovation.

Erin Cavanaugh

CEO

erin@seerosego.com

  • LinkedIn

Yi Zhou

CCO

yi@seerosego.com

  • LinkedIn

Aptivio is an AI-powered digital sales assistant.

Guy Mounier

CEO

gmounier@aptiv.io

  • LinkedIn

ToMarket is an online platform for chefs and purveyors that connects ordering, marketing, and invoicing all in one place.

David Moosman

CEO

moose@tomarket.farm

  • LinkedIn

Lucky enables DTC and omni-channel brands to connect with consumers at the right time and location to increase engagement and drive purchases.

Sneh Parmar

CEO

sneh@luckylabs.io

  • LinkedIn

Nafis Azad

Co-Founder

nafis@luckylabs.io

  • LinkedIn

Motivote helps campaigns, companies, and causes amplify their social impact by mobilizing their networks to take civic action.

Jess Riegel

CEO

jess@motivote.us

  • LinkedIn

Rachel Konowitz

COO

rachel@motivote.us

  • LinkedIn

Contentplace is a market network for content and sponsorship production.

Lou Severine

CEO

lou@contentplace.co

  • LinkedIn

Will Schmahl

CRO

will@contentplace.co

  • LinkedIn

Fabio Pigo

MD, Europe

fabio@contentplace.co

  • LinkedIn

WearWorks is a haptic design company that builds products and experiences that communicate information using the sense of touch.

Keith Kirkland

Co-Founder

keith@wear.works

  • LinkedIn

Kevin Yoo

Co-Founder

kevin@wear.works

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

105 W Riverside Dr

Austin, TX 78704

26 Broadway

New York, NY 10004

© 2020 Quake Capital Partners